Victron Multiplus II & Hubble AM2 losing charge

Good day Community,
I need some help. I recently installed a backup system with further plans to add solar. The installation is simple: Victron MultiplusII, Cerbo GX, Grid Meter & Hubble AM2 battery. The inverter settings are set as per the Hubble “Victron Inverter Setup”.
However, the Hubble AM2 charge is steadily dropping on a daily basis, even though the voltage is set to 52.4V. Hubble gave me 2 options: (1) bring the battery in or (2) connect a Hubble CloudLink. The battery is bolted to the wall, so that is the last option.
Is the CloudLink worth the money when I have a Cerbo GX?
Anyone else had a similar issue? Solution?
Thank you. (I’m a total newbie.)

Just looking around on the internet it seems that this is a common problem. At this point, all that has come up is that Hubble say that you must log a ticket. No published solutions yet.

I have done some searching, could not see anything. Maybe not using correct terminology. Can you post a link, please?

There are threads on other forums about people complaining about the same thing. It’s even made it to the mybb forums. On another forum, anything bad about Hubble gets deleted pretty quickly

I don’t have Hubble and will never recommend it until they have proved themselves locally. Right now, they don’t seem to be coping too well. In my opinion, one shouldn’t have to fork out R2500 so that the manufacturer can resolve issues with their product. This shouldn’t be the cost for the customer.

I read a thread yesterday where the customer took the battery in and was told that the SOH was down to 57% after a few hundred cycles. Others say the cells are not balancing, damaged cells but no clear message from Hubble. Either buy the cloud link or take it in.

If it’s a hardware issue, They should do a recall and fix it. If it’s software, they should provide a way for the customer or installer to update the firmware.