SSEG Applications on new house plans - ( not build yet)

So I am an Architectural professional (22years experience) with Solar experience for the last 8 years, of which Ive been in the Solar suplly business for most of that 8 years. Since 2012 Ive been specifying Solar grid tied/grid with battery back-up on plans. All went well untill SSEG applications came into play. I found that none of the municipalities in Limpopo/Gauteng/Mpumalanga area paid much attention to what needed to be done. It was a blessing and relief in most instances but also a worry in that most municipalities did not seem to care or understand the purpose of these registrations nor the dangers of not taking this into account. However I specified and designed systems to compliment my designs as well as owner needs and have been doing this for many years, as it is required for a architectural professional to be up to date and to apply energy efficiency principales actively on all designs & plans - which does not take Solar into account as a deemed to satisfy minimum requirement, but that sees solar as a" best practice" solution like it should be.

This was the case all this time till I moved to the Garden Route Mosselbay area and expanded my business this side. I was really surprised to see how ridged and without common knowledge or common sense the SSEG application was forced upon people in the area. They really took it seriously this side and implemented the application blindly and strictly without any real lenience to individual circumstance.
To explain as example I will give the following Scenario: