Keto 3 with 300/315A Fuse Links?

Anyone know where I can buy a Keto size 3 with 315A DC fuse links as a battery isolator in the George, Western Cape area, and what a reasonable price is?

If not available in this area please recommend a reputable online retailer.

If not a Keto what else do guys use for a battery isolator with similar current specs?

If you dont come right, please let me know, I can have it delivered to you from PE for R4334 inclusive.

Other options is Moulded case breakers with the same rating but they are selling for roughly R6k excluding delivery.

I was wondering if you had 1 or more batteries? That is a big DC disconnect with some very thick cables needed.
If multiple batteries then maybe 2 or 3 smaller units?

Thanks Jaco but I ended up finding something. Fuse links and disconnector cost me around R1700 all in. Now the question is, is this a case of “goedkoop koop is duur koop” or will I be ok?

I have very little experience with Swan’s products and am a bit weary but the guy at the shop promised me there won’t be contact resistance/running hot problems, it is DC rated and all the big installers buy these from them.

I ended up going for a 250A seeing as I don’t typically run at more than max 170-180A. The 300A rating was just because the Multiplus II 8kVA manual recommends a 300A fuse for that 15kVA short burst peak capability and the Freedom Won 10/8 has a continuous/peak current rating of 200A/300A on its pre-fitted 50mm cables (only 1 per neg 1 per pos). With the loads I run I am yet to see such peaks.

It is mostly just for a disconnect and perhaps overcurrent redundancy on both pos/neg to remain compliant seeing as the FW already has a built-in breaker.

If I may, 2 questions: